Sustainability Reporting award                                                                                                                                                   

Recognize coporations for disclosuret of sustainability information base on transparency and credibility.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               



The judges will evaluate participants based on the criteria below:

  • (40%) Completeness
  • (35%) Credibility
  • (25%) Communication 



Entries will be submitted through the official website.


A. Submit the entries online with the details including but not limited to:

  • A section on the official website for sustainability that is hyperlinked to the home page and visible to viewers.
  • The website has the latest news and real[1]time communications being routinely updated.
  • Search engine or map is available on the corporate homepage.
  • Design and flow of information in the sustainability webpage
  • Disclosure of the four key dimensions of sustainability: environment, society, governance, and supply chain management.
  • Hyperlinks to electronic report and other critical information.
  • The report is updated and available for download.
  • The texts, images, charts, videos, and other interactive features for communication with key stakeholders that are:

• Being updated and maintained regularly.

• Effectively communicate through the visual design, languages, and creative online features.


B. Supporting documents include but not limited to:

  • Certifications
  • Posters and photos
  • Multimedia presentations



Fees and Payments

USD $1,230



Registration is now open:



For further detail, please refer to the guideline here:

Click to download


Nomination Form for Best Practices Award:

Click to download


Sustainability Reporting Checklist:

Click to download


Check out the winners of 2023 GCSA Best Practice Award: